Your most beautiful nature
is in Burgundy

Welcome to Southern Burgundy at the Lac de Saint-Point campsite

A 3 star campsite in Burgundy

(Not to be confused with the Saint Point Lac campsite in the Doubs)

Campsite open from 15 April to 02 October 2022

Located in a green setting of 4 hectares on the edge of the lake, our campsite in Burgundy is ideally situated 10 minutes from Cluny, the greenway and 20 minutes from the A6 freeway (Macon South exit).

We offer 82 pitches including 11 chalets, 4 tent lodges, 1 bivouac tent, 6 mobile homes, 7 mobile homes, 10 residential pitches and 50 spacious and shady pitches nestled between valleys and forest. On the program: calm and tranquility for an invigorating stay.

In this setting inviting to relaxation, there are pleasant mobile home rentals in Burgundy for those who seek comfort and tranquility. And for those who prefer to set up their own camp close to nature, our nature sites in Burgundy will certainly delight you.

Our 3 star Burgundy campsite also offers a PRM shower cabin and 5 PRM toilets

Read more

In this setting inviting to relaxation, there are pleasant mobile home rentals in Burgundy for those who seek comfort and tranquility. And for those who prefer to set up their own camp close to nature, our nature sites in Burgundy will certainly delight you.

Our 3 star Burgundy campsite also offers a PRM shower cabin and 5 PRM toilets

3 star campsite Burgundy near Macon and Cluny

Your most beautiful nature is in Burgundy

  • A natural setting
  • By the lake
  • Region to discover
  • A Green Break

Share a moment of pleasure in the heart of a Burgundy rich in culture and generous by nature. Your stay at the Lac de Saint Point campsite will plunge you into the heart of our beautiful region of southern Burgundy, rich in gastronomy and wine tradition.

Our 3 stars camping in Burgundy offers an enchanted interlude in a dream region, close to the vineyards of Saint Véran, Pouilly Fuissé, Mâcon, the Roche de Solutré, Cluny and the château de Lamartine, as well as the rivers that nestle in the heart of the region in the heart of the valleys and forests of Burgundy.

At the bend of the village, the visit of the Castle of Alphonse de Lamartine will reveal you the life of this politician who signed the decree of abolition of the slavery and illustrious poet of the French literature.

Read more

Our 3 stars camping in Burgundy offers an enchanted interlude in a dream region, close to the vineyards of Saint Véran, Pouilly Fuissé, Mâcon, the Roche de Solutré, Cluny and the château de Lamartine, as well as the rivers that nestle in the heart of the region in the heart of the valleys and forests of Burgundy.

At the bend of the village, the visit of the Castle of Alphonse de Lamartine will reveal you the life of this politician who signed the decree of abolition of the slavery and illustrious poet of the French literature.

Rent your accommodation in Saône et Loire

  • Comfort vacation
  • Nature Spaces
  • Preserved nature
  • Calm & relaxation

During your camping vacations in Burgundy, it is essential to choose an accommodation that suits you.
At Lac de Saint Point we offer chalets, mobile homes, tent lodges or bare pitches to suit all types of campers.

Whether you are a fan of being close to nature or prefer the comfort of home, you are in the right place to enjoy a relaxing stay in Saône-et-Loire.
Some of our rentals have a breathtaking view of the valley or the lake.

So don’t wait any longer to enjoy the sun on the terrace of your mobile home!

  • Nautical activities
  • Fishing on the lake
  • Swimming access
  • Randonnées

Camping in Burgundy by the lake

For a simple stopover or for a natural vacation, with family or friends, come and recharge your batteries in the protected setting of our campsite, your new base in Burgundy.

Our establishment is located on the edge of a lake in a preserved environment, it is thus the privileged place of the amateurs of aquatic activities and nature.

The bar-restaurant of the campsite

A friendly space to relax after the effort

  • By the lake
  • Bar & Aperitif
  • Family restaurant
  • Evenings & concerts

Whether you spent the day on the paths of Burgundy or enjoyed the Lake of Saint-Point and its activities, the emotions, it digs. That’s good, the bar-restaurant is open!

Discover the region of the South Burgundy campsite

Discover the region of the South Burgundy campsite

The most beautiful vineyards of France, the castle of Alphonse de Lamartine, the villages and the gastronomy of Burgundy are within your reach: our campsite Lac de Saint Point is the ideal place to discover Southern Burgundy.

Discover Cluny

We are ideally located to visit Cluny and South Burgundy. Near our campsite in Burgundy, you can visit the abbey full of history, the medieval city and the famous cheese tower. Discover our heritage at your own pace and learn more about the region.

Votre plus belle nature est en Bourgogne
Un camping en Bourgogne 3 étoiles

Bienvenue en Bourgogne du sud au camping du Lac de Saint-Point

Découvrez nos locations en Saône et Loire

(Ne pas confondre avec le camping de Saint Point Lac dans le Doubs)

Camping ouvert du 15 avril au 02 octobre 2022

Situé dans un écrin de verdure de 4 ha au bord de lac, notre camping en Bourgogne est idéalement situé à 10 minutes de Cluny, de la voie verte et 20 minutes d’accès de l’Autoroute A6 (sortie Macon Sud).

Nous vous proposons 82 emplacements dont 11 chalets, 4 tentes lodges, 1 tente bivouac, 6 mobil homes, 7 mobil-homes, 10 emplacements résidentiels et 50 emplacements spacieux et ombragés lovés entre vallons et forêt. Au programme : calme et tranquillité pour un séjour revigorant.

Dans ce cadre invitant à la détente, se trouvent d’agréables locations de mobil-homes en Bourgogne pour ceux qui recherchent le confort et la tranquillité. Et pour ceux qui préfèrent installer leur propre campement au plus près de la nature, nos emplacements nature en Bourgogne vous raviront certainement.

Notre camping Bourgogne 3 étoiles propose également une cabine de douche PMR et 5 toilettes PMR

En lire plus

Dans ce cadre invitant à la détente, se trouvent d’agréables locations de mobil-homes en Bourgogne pour ceux qui recherchent le confort et la tranquillité. Et pour ceux qui préfèrent installer leur propre campement au plus près de la nature, nos emplacements nature en Bourgogne vous raviront certainement.

Notre camping Bourgogne 3 étoiles propose également une cabine de douche PMR et 5 toilettes PMR

Camping 3 étoiles Bourgogne proche de Mâcon et de Cluny

Votre plus belle nature est en Bourgogne

  • Un cadre naturel
  • En bord de lac
  • Région à découvrir
  • Une pause verte

Partagez un moment de plaisir au cœur d’une Bourgogne riche en culture et généreuse par nature. Votre séjour au camping du Lac de Saint Point vous plongera au cœur de notre belle région de Bourgogne du sud, riche de sa gastronomie et de sa tradition viticole.

Notre camping en Bourgogne 3 étoiles offre une parenthèse enchantée dans une région de rêve, à deux pas des vignobles de Saint Véran, Pouilly Fuissé, Mâcon, de la Roche de Solutré, de Cluny et du château de Lamartine ainsi que des rivières qui se nichent au cœur des vallons et des forêts de Bourgogne.

Au détour du village, la visite du Château d’Alphonse de Lamartine vous révélera la vie de cet homme politique qui a signé le décret d’abolition de l’esclavage et illustre poète de la littérature française.

En lire plus

Notre camping en Bourgogne 3 étoiles offre une parenthèse enchantée dans une région de rêve, à deux pas des vignobles de Saint Véran, Pouilly Fuissé, Mâcon, de la Roche de Solutré, de Cluny et du château de Lamartine ainsi que des rivières qui se nichent au cœur des vallons et des forêts de Bourgogne.

Au détour du village, la visite du Château d’Alphonse de Lamartine vous révélera la vie de cet homme politique qui a signé le décret d’abolition de l’esclavage et illustre poète de la littérature française.

Louez votre hébergement en Bourgogne

  • Vacances confort
  • Espaces nature
  • Nature préservée
  • Calme & détente

Lors de vos vacances en camping en Bourgogne, il est primordial de choisir un hébergement qui vous ressemble.
Au Lac de Saint Point nous proposons ainsi des locations de chalets, de mobil-homes, de tentes lodges ou des emplacements nus pour convenir à tous les types de campeurs.

Que vous soyez un adepte de la proximité avec la nature ou que vous préfériez le confort comme à la maison, vous êtes au bon endroit pour profiter d’un séjour reposant en Saône-et-Loire.
Certaines de nos locations possèdent une vue imprenable sur la vallée ou bien le lac.

Alors n’attendez plus pour profiter du soleil sur la terrasse de votre mobil-home !

  • Activités nautique
  • Pêche sur le lac
  • Accès baignade
  • Randonnées

Camping au bord du lac de Saint Point dans le 71

Pour une simple halte ou pour des vacances natures, en famille ou entre amis, venez vous ressourcer dans le cadre préservé de notre camping, votre nouveau point de chute en Bourgogne.

Notre établissement se trouve en bord de lac dans un environnement préservé, c’est donc le lieu privilégié des amateurs d’activités aquatiques et de la nature.

La guinguette du camping

Un espace convivial pour se détendre après l’effort

  • Au bord du lac
  • Bar & Apéro
  • Restaurant familial
  • Soirées & concerts

Que vous ayez passé la journée sur les chemins de Bourgogne ou profité du Lac de Saint-Point et de ses activités, les émotions, ça creuse. Ça tombe bien, la guinguette est ouverte !

Découvrir la région du camping Sud Bourgogne

Sont à votre portée les plus beaux vignobles de France, le château d’Alphonse de Lamartine, les villages et la gastronomie bourguignonne : notre camping Lac de Saint Point est l’endroit idéal pour découvrir la Bourgogne du Sud.

Découvrir Cluny

Nous sommes idéalement situés pour visiter Cluny et le Sud Bourgogne. Vous pourrez visiter à proximité de notre camping en Bourgogne l’abbaye chargée d’histoire, la cité médiévale et la célèbre tour des fromages. Découvrez notre patrimoine à votre rythme et apprenez en plus sur la région.